Results

Saturday 22nd April 2017, Kynoch Park, Keith W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers FC 5 v 0 Lossiemouth FC
Saturday 15th April 2017 W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Lossiemouth FC 1 v 6 Cove Rangers FC
Wednesday 12th April 2017 D
8.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Turriff United FC 1 v 1 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 1st April 2017, Harlaw Park, Inverurie D
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers FC 0 v 0 Turriff United FC
Wednesday 29th March 2017, Harlaw Park, Inverurie W
8.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers FC 3 v 2 Clachnacuddin FC
Saturday 8th April 2017, Bellslea Park, Fraserburgh W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 2 v 1 Formartine United FC
Saturday 11th March 2017 W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Brora Rangers FC 0 v 1 Cove Rangers FC
Tuesday 7th March 2017, Mosset Park, Forres W
8.00PM Scottish Cup Forres Mechanics FC 0 v 1 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 11th February 2017, Harlaw Park, Inverurie W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 4 v 2 Lossiemouth FC
Saturday 5th November 2016, The Haughs, Turriff D
2.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 2 v 2 Buckie Thistle FC
Tuesday 12th July 2016, Station Park, Forfar D
7.45PM Friendly Forfar Athletic F.C. 3 v 3 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 18th July 2015, Ainslie Park, Edinburgh W
3.00PM Friendly Spartans F.C. 0 v 2 Cove Rangers FC
Tuesday 14th July 2015, Station Park, Forfar D
7.45PM Friendly Forfar Athletic F.C. 2 v 2 Cove Rangers FC
Sunday 12th July 2015, Spain Park L
12.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers FC 1 v 2 Dundee U20's
Friday 10th July 2015 W
7.30PM Friendly Montrose FC 1 v 3 Cove Rangers FC