Results

Saturday 17th August 2019, Balmoral Stadium L
3.00PM Ladbrokes League Two Cove Rangers 3 v 2 Cowdenbeath
Saturday 10th August 2019, The Reigart Stadium D
3.00PM Ladbrokes League Two Albion Rovers 4 v 4 Cove Rangers
Saturday 3rd August 2019, Balmoral Stadium L
3.00PM Ladbrokes League Two Cove Rangers 5 v 0 Edinburgh City
Saturday 20th April 2019 L
3.00PM Breedon Highland Football League (2018-2019) Cove Rangers 2 v 1 Clachnacuddin
Saturday 13th April 2019 L
3.00PM Breedon Highland Football League (2018-2019) Forres Mechanics 0 v 1 Cove Rangers
Tuesday 13th August 2019, Dudgeon Park L
7.45PM Tunnock’s Caramel Wafer Challenge Cup Brora Rangers 1 v 2 Cove Rangers
Tuesday 6th August 2019, McDiarmid Park L
7.45PM Tunnock’s Caramel Wafer Challenge Cup St Johnstone 1 v 4 Cove Rangers
Saturday 27th July 2019, Balmoral Stadium L
3.00PM Betfred Scottish League Cup Cove Rangers 3 v 0 Raith Rovers
Tuesday 23rd July 2019, Inverness Caledonian Stadium L
7.45PM Betfred Scottish League Cup Inverness CT 3 v 2 Cove Rangers
Wednesday 17th July 2019, Balmoral Stadium D
7.45PM Betfred Scottish League Cup Cove Rangers 0 v 0 Dundee
Tuesday 9th July 2019, Station Park L
7.45PM Friendly Forfar Athletic 2 v 1 Cove Rangers
Saturday 6th July 2019, Balmoral Stadium L
3.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers 2 v 1 Montrose
Wednesday 3rd July 2019, Balmoral Stadium L
7.45PM Friendly Cove Rangers 2 v 1 Inverurie Loco Works
Sunday 15th July 2018, Balmoral Stadium L
1.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers 1 v 2 Aberdeen
Monday 9th July 2018, Links Park, Montrose L
8.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers 1 v 0 Falkirk