Results

Saturday 16th September 2017 W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Nairn County FC 0 v 8 Cove Rangers FC
Wednesday 13th September 2017, Harlaw Park, Inverurie W
7.45PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers FC 5 v 1 Turriff United FC
Saturday 9th September 2017 W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Clachnacuddin FC 0 v 4 Cove Rangers FC
Wednesday 30th August 2017, Harlaw Park, Inverurie W
8.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers FC 4 v 1 Deveronvale FC
Saturday 26th August 2017 W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Forres Mechanics FC 0 v 2 Cove Rangers FC
Wednesday 6th September 2017, Kynoch Park, Keith W
8.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 3 v 0 Keith FC
Saturday 2nd September 2017, New Douglas Park, Hamilton W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Hamilton Colts 1 v 3 Cove Rangers FC
Wednesday 23rd August 2017, Christie Park, Huntly W
8.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 3 v 0 Huntly FC
Tuesday 15th August 2017, Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir W
7.45PM Scottish Cup Stenhousemuir 0 v 2 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 8th April 2017, Bellslea Park, Fraserburgh W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 2 v 1 Formartine United FC
Saturday 22nd July 2017, Links Park, Montrose D
3.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers FC 2 v 2 East Stirlingshire
Wednesday 19th July 2017, Glenury Park, Stonehaven W
7.30PM Friendly Stonehaven FC 1 v 3 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 15th July 2017, Links Park, Montrose W
2.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers FC 3 v 0 Dundee Colts (U20's)
Tuesday 4th July 2017, Station Park, Forfar L
7.45PM Friendly Forfar Athletic F.C. 4 v 2 Cove Rangers FC
Friday 30th June 2017, Links Park, Montrose W
7.45PM Friendly Montrose FC 1 v 2 Cove Rangers FC