Results

Saturday 20th April 2019 L
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers 2 v 1 Clachnacuddin
Saturday 13th April 2019 L
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Forres Mechanics 0 v 1 Cove Rangers
Wednesday 10th April 2019 L
8.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Keith 0 v 1 Cove Rangers
Saturday 30th March 2019 L
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers 5 v 0 Wick Academy
Wednesday 27th March 2019 L
8.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Fort William 0 v 6 Cove Rangers
Saturday 18th May 2019, Shielfield Park L
3.00PM Scottish Cup Berwick Rangers 0 v 3 Cove Rangers
Saturday 11th May 2019, Balmoral Stadium L
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers 4 v 0 Berwick Rangers
Saturday 4th May 2019 L
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers 3 v 0 East Kilbride
Saturday 27th April 2019, K-Park Training Academy L
3.00PM Scottish Cup East Kilbride 1 v 2 Cove Rangers
Saturday 6th April 2019, Harlaw Park, Inverurie L
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers 2 v 0 Formartine United
Sunday 15th July 2018, Balmoral Stadium L
1.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers 1 v 2 Aberdeen
Monday 9th July 2018, Links Park, Montrose L
8.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers 1 v 0 Falkirk
Saturday 22nd July 2017, Links Park, Montrose D
3.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers 2 v 2 East Stirlingshire
Wednesday 19th July 2017, Glenury Park, Stonehaven L
7.30PM Friendly Stonehaven JFC 1 v 3 Cove Rangers
Saturday 15th July 2017, Links Park, Montrose L
2.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers 3 v 0 Dundee U20's