Results

Saturday 20th April 2019 W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers FC 2 v 1 Clachnacuddin FC
Saturday 13th April 2019 W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Forres Mechanics FC 0 v 1 Cove Rangers FC
Wednesday 10th April 2019 W
8.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Keith FC 0 v 1 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 30th March 2019 W
3.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Cove Rangers FC 5 v 0 Wick Academy FC
Wednesday 27th March 2019 W
8.00PM Press & Journal Highland League Fort William FC 0 v 6 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 6th April 2019, Harlaw Park, Inverurie W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 2 v 0 Formartine United FC
Saturday 16th March 2019 W
2.30PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 3 v 1 Wick Academy FC
Saturday 8th December 2018, Balmoral Stadium W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 5 v 0 Huntly FC
Saturday 17th November 2018, Balmoral Stadium W
3.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 8 v 0 Turriff United FC
Wednesday 7th November 2018, Balmoral Stadium L
8.00PM Scottish Cup Cove Rangers FC 2 v 4 Formartine United FC
Sunday 15th July 2018, Balmoral Stadium L
1.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers FC 1 v 2 Aberdeen FC
Monday 9th July 2018, Links Park, Montrose W
8.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers FC 1 v 0 Falkirk FC
Saturday 22nd July 2017, Links Park, Montrose D
3.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers FC 2 v 2 East Stirlingshire
Wednesday 19th July 2017, Glenury Park, Stonehaven W
7.30PM Friendly Stonehaven FC 1 v 3 Cove Rangers FC
Saturday 15th July 2017, Links Park, Montrose W
2.00PM Friendly Cove Rangers FC 3 v 0 Dundee Colts (U20's)